Databases
A to Z List Nursing Resources
Links to IU Health Medical Library eResources for nurses.
AND Nutrition Care Manuals
Links to diet manuals, nutrition care, calculators and other nutrition resources.
CINAHL
CINAHL is an index of English-language and selected other-language journal articles about nursing, allied health, biomedicine and healthcare.
ClinicalKey
ClinicalKey provided access to in-depth and latest advances in clinical knowledge from Elsevier’s Journals and reference books.
EBSCOHost (includes CINAHL)
The EBSCOhost interface provides access to a range of databases, e-journals and e- books. The databases are useful for identifying journal articles and other publications on a topic within the subject areas covered by each database.
Nursing@Ovid
Nursing@Ovid provides a collection of current journals, books, and databases for nurses involved in practice, education, and research. education materials, and the latest approaches to evidence-based care.
Medical Abbreviations: Neil Davis
Nursing@Ovid provides a collection of current journals, books, and databases for nurses involved in practice, education, and research. education materials, and the latest approaches to evidence-based care.
AAP Redbook Online
Nursing@Ovid provides a collection of current journals, books, and databases for nurses involved in practice, education, and research. education materials, and the latest approaches to evidence-based care.
AAP Textbook of Neonatal Resuscitation (8th Edition)
The NRP, 8th Edition, introduces a new educational methodology to better meet the needs of health care professionals who manage the newly born baby.